6d90f81478 · Guia de ativação do Office 2024 Pro Plus · Updated 2026-10-05 21:45:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?